2012 Program

Back to Curriculum

Archive of 2012 Program

DATE TOPIC LOCATION
Thu 1/19/12, 9am-3pm Kick-Off Event & Conference
(Featuring poster sessions from Year 1 Faculty Transformers)
Hunter College Brookdale Campus
seminar logo Thu 2/2/12, 9am-4pm and Fri 2/3/12, 9am-11am On-Campus Workshop: Simulation Hunter College Brookdale Campus
Mon 3/12, 5pm-6pm Transformer Webinar: Current events & special topics Online via Adobe Connect Pro (live meeting)
seminar logo Mon 4/23/12, 10am-4pm and
Tue 4/24/12,  10am-1pm
On-Campus Workshop: Innovative Pedagogy Hunter College Brookdale Campus
Thu 5/17/12, 3pm-4:30pm Transformer Webinar: Current events & special topics Online via Adobe Connect Pro (live meeting)
Wed 7/18/12, 5pm-6pm Transformer Webinar: Current events & special topics Online via Adobe Connect Pro (live meeting)
seminar logo Mon 8/20/12, 10am-4pm
and Tue 8/21/12,   10am-1pm
On-Campus Workshop: Informatics (1.5 days) Day 1: Medgar Evers CollegeDay 2: Hunter College Brookdale Campus
Tue 10/30,  4pm-5:30pm

(formerly 10/9)

Transformer Webinar: Current events & special topics Online via Adobe Connect Pro (live meeting)
seminar logo Fri 12/7/12,     9am-5pm

Thurs. 12/6 has been cancelled. (sm, 8/21/12)

On-Campus Workshop: Telehealth (1 day) Queensborough College (tentative)
Thu 01/17/13, 9am-4pm Kick-Off Event & Conference                                             (Transformer Poster Presentations) Hunter College Brookdale Campus